Get your free website from Spanglefish

The LHPA Committee are all volunteers who are elected at LHPA General Meetings (usually at the AGM).  Regrettably, it is not possible to provide out-of-hours service, but committee members are available on the Duty Phone between 9am-5pm Monday-Friday.  

Duty Committee Member | LHPA Duty Officer
Mob: 07305-474-061
Email: Send email using your mail program or Send email using a form

LHPA Committee Members share the LHPA Duty Officer's role on a rotating basis.
Chair | Mrs Jenny Stevenson
Treasurer | Mr Martyn Whitwell
Treasurer | Mr Gui Martins
Secretary | Ms Maureen Leitch
Maintenance Co-Ordinator | Mr Marc Millington
Housekeeper | Ms Maureen Leitch
Committee Member | Mr Mark Hamilton
Committee Member | Mr Andrew Mack
Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement